Club History
Club Officers
Eye Certification Information
Raffle Winners
Training Night
Club Meetings
Hunt Test
Field Trials
Working Certificate
Heartfelt Sympathies
Contact Us
 Raffle Winners     July 15, 2018  

The winners of the 2017 Raffle! 

Congratulations everyone!

1. Weatherby Vanguard Deluxe 270 Cal. Bolt Action Rifle Package W/3-9x40 Scope   Tammy Hill
2. Browning A Bolt III 300Win Mag. Matte Black, and synthetic stock- Donated By MIRRC  Eric Saxhaus
3. Winchester SXP 12 Ga. Camo 3.5” Pump Shotgun       Jeff Eilola
4. Savage Axis XP 30-06 Cal. Bolt Action Rifle Package W/3-9x40 Scope    Leanne Jarvi
5. Winchester SXP 12 Ga. Syn. Pump Action Shotgun      Cal Warwas
6. Stoeger P350 12 Ga. 3.5” Syn. Pump Action Shotgun      Greg Bryant  
7. Ruger American 308 Ca. Bolt Action Rifle       Collin Anderson
8. Remington 870 Express 12 Ga. Pump Shotgun       Randy Schroeder
9. “Ruffled Grouse Family” by Lex Hedley 202/3500      Rod Flannigan
10. Remington 870 Express 20 Ga. Pump Shotgun      Terry Raymond
11. Ruger 10/22 22LR Auto Rifle         Joe Walli   
12. New England Firearms Hawk Pardner 12 Ga. Pump Shotgun     Roz Wilson 
13. Savage MKII 22LR Bolt Action Rifle        Lee Stebley   
14. New England Firearms Pardner 12 Ga. Pump Shotgun     Russ Birk  
15. Ruger 10/22 22LR Auto Rifle         Randy Hutson  
16. “Deep Shadows” by Van Gilder 1230/1500       Aaron Woolever
17. New England Firearms Pardner 20 Ga. Pump Shotgun     Amanda Weber         
18. Legacy Sports Pointer 12 Ga. Single Shot Shotgun      Steve Zimmer   
19. Mossberg 702 Plinkster 22LR Auto Rifle       Pat Simberg  
20. Bag with Avery Items($100 Value)        Bryan Thomas

Thank you for your support!